• Clementi - 62606261
  • Kovan - 62416566
  • Toa Payoh - 67346735
Ref No M726
Date Of Birth/Age
07/11/1992 31 years old
Height 157cm
Weight 45kg
Passport Yes
No of Siblings 4
Martial Status Single
No of Children N/A
Age of Children N/A
Nationality Burmese
Religion Buddhist
Education High School/Secondary/SMP
Off-days 1 day/month
Basic Salary $550
Language English :
Special Mention N/A

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

'NAN LWIN ZARNI MYO HTET, from Myanmar, has experience in general household work such as cleaning, laundry, ironing, etc. They are responsible, confident, and trustworthy. They speak English and are good with both children and the elderly.'

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

  • Allergies
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Dietary Restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):

  • Mental Illness
  • Epilepsy's
  • Asthma
  • Diabetes
  • Hypertension
  • Tuberculosis
  • Heart disease
  • Malaria
  • Operations
  • Covid
  • Other
  • Food handling preferences


Areas of Work Willingness Experience Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework N/A
Name of dishes: Simple Chinese food, Myanmar food, stir fry vegetables, chicken curry, pork curry, beef, noodles soup, fried egg, fried potato, steam fish, ABC soup, porridge and willing to learn other cuisines.
Language: English - -
Other skills: - - -

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine -
Operate gas stove -
Operate vacuum cleaner -
Operate microwave oven -
Ironing -
Care of pets
Care of dog
Care of cat

Work Experience

Employer 1
  • Name of Employer: N/A
  • Date (From & To): 2021 - 2023
  • Country of work: Myanmar
  • Nationality / Race: Burmese
  • Language Used: Burmese
  • Type of House: landed house
  • Members in Family: 4
  • Starting / Last Salary: $600000KYAT
  • Age of Children / Elderly: NEWBORN
  • Off Day's Given: 2
  • Duties detail: Taking care of newborn baby and household chores
  • Reason for leaving:
Employer 2
  • Name of Employer: N/A
  • Date (From & To): 2023 - 2024
  • Country of work: Myanmar
  • Nationality / Race: Burrmese
  • Language Used: Myanmar
  • Type of House: LANDED HOUSE
  • Members in Family: 3
  • Starting / Last Salary: $500000 KYAT
  • Age of Children / Elderly: 65
  • Off Day's Given: N/A
  • Duties detail: Taking care of ah ma (wheelchair bound), shower, change diaper, change clothes, exercise, take vital sign.
  • Reason for leaving: She want to work in Singapore.

This Helper Is Recommended For