Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2259
NameOktaviyani
Age07/03/1989/30 years old
Height159 cm
Weight60 kg
Marital StatusMarried
NationalityIndonesian
ReligionIslam
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children1 Children
Off-days1 (day/month)
Expected Salary$550
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Oktaviyani, Ex-Abroad from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 1 children (11). She Speaks English. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
She is Fresh Indonesian and had working experienced in Malaysia.. 

She is fresh Indonesian helper.She had working experienced in Malaysia.She is willing to work at big house.She is scared of dog.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Name Dishes: Fried vegetables,curry chicken,chicken soup,fried rice, soto ayam and she is willing to learn other dishes.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2009-2011
Country of Work:Malaysia
Nationality / Race:Malaysian
Language Used:Malay
Type of House:Terrace house
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:RM600
Age of Children / Elderly:9 months /80,85
Off day(s) given:no off day
Duties in detail:Take care of baby,cooking ,household chores and gardening.
Reason for leaving:Finish Contract .

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly