Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1740
NameALEJANDRO ZAIDA GARBILES
Age05/09/1981/39 years old
Height165 cm
Weight74 kg
Marital StatusDivorced/Separated
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionOthers
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of ChildrenTwins Children
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$$580
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

ALEJANDRO ZAIDA GARBILES, New Maids from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 0 children (13 years old ). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Filipino
Name Dishes: Pork Sinigang, Chicken Tinola, Adobo, Sweet and Sour Fish, Chop Suey, Butterd vegetables, sautaed vegetable and others
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):Dec 2016 - Aug 2017
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalod
Type of House:Bungalow
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:4800 Philippines Peso
Age of Children / Elderly:
Off day(s) given:Every Saturday and Sunday
Duties in detail:Take care of Sir because he is sick (with diabetes). And. His right foot has opened wound and it did not heal for 6years....I take over of my male employer that time because he is bedridden already. The doctor advice him to cut the foot but my employer is afraid for the surgery. I also take care of the house, doing laundry, tidy the house, cook breakfast, lunch and dinner for the family, feed the dog, iron the uniform of my female employer
Reason for leaving:Elderly Passed away

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly