Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 5819
NameAyu Wandira Silaen
Age20/07/2000/23 years old
Height150 cm
Weight46 kg
Marital StatusMarried
EducationSenior High School (SMA)
Number of Children2 Childrens
Off-days1 (day/month)
Expected Salary$550

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Ayu Wandira Silaen, New Maids from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 2 childrens (3, 1.5). She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework
Name Dishes: Soup Pork/Chicken/Seafood, Rendang, Stir-fry Veg, Sambal Ikan, Opor Ayam, Balado Ayam/Telur/Terong, Ayam Penyet, Sambal Terasi, Sambal Goreng, Gado-gado, Sambal Pecel, Sayur Lodeh, Sayur Asam, Bakso, Soto Ayam Medan, Satay, Ayam Panggang & etc...
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2021 - 2021
Country of Work:Indonesian
Nationality / Race:Indonesian
Language Used:Indonesia
Type of House:Landed 2 Storey
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:Rp 2 Juta
Age of Children / Elderly:5, 2
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:Take care of children, assist in bathing/feeding/changing, sending & fetching from school, do household chores, ironing, car washing, marketing & cooking (Worked from 5am to 8pm)
Reason for leaving:Temporary Job for 6 months
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):2016 - 2018
Country of Work:Indonesian
Nationality / Race:Indonesian
Language Used:Bahasa
Type of House:
Members in the family:
Starting / Last Salary:Rp 1.3 Juta
Age of Children / Elderly:
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:Worked as a kitchen crew in the Indonesian Restaurant
Reason for leaving:No Contract

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly