Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1658
NameBaes Rodalin Jazarino
Age20/07/1984/35 years old
Height156 cm
Weight56 kg
Marital StatusMarried
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionOthers
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children2 Childrens
Off-daysNone
Expected Salary$$580
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Baes Rodalin Jazarino, Ex-Abroad from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 2 childrens (14 and 16 years old ). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook arabic, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Arabic,Filipino
Name Dishes: Soup, chicken curry, fried vegetables, pork meat cadereta, fish etc
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2006-2013
Country of Work:Kuwait
Nationality / Race:Egyptian
Language Used:English and Arabic
Type of House:Villa
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:400sd
Age of Children / Elderly:New Born and 4 years old
Off day(s) given:1 in a months
Duties in detail:All housework, cooking, cleaning and take care children.
Reason for leaving:Employer move to Canada

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly