Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2759
NameBERTHA NILA WEYNA
Age29/09/1979/41 years old
Height156 cm
Weight50 kg
Marital StatusDivorced/Separated
NationalityIndonesian
ReligionChristian
EducationSenior High School (SMA)
Number of Children1 Children
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$620
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

BERTHA NILA WEYNA, Ex-Singapore from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 1 children (19). She Speaks English, Bahasa Indonesia. She's can cook chinese, malay, indonesian dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Experienced in elderly and bedridden care in Singapore and Malaysia.. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Malay,Indonesian
Name Dishes: Steam egg, porridge, fried vegetables, ABC soup, sweet and sour pork, nasi lemak, rendang, lemak chili padi, ayam bakar, telur balado, semur ayam
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Bahasa Indonesia

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2008 - 2014
Country of Work:Malaysia
Nationality / Race:Malaysian/Portuguese
Language Used:Malay
Type of House:Terrace house
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:500/650
Age of Children / Elderly:64
Off day(s) given:0
Duties in detail:elderly care (grandma), housework, cooking, marketing, gardening
Reason for leaving:Finished contract.
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):22/11/2016 - present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Bungalow
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:$680
Age of Children / Elderly:85
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Elderly care (grandma) and took care disable patient (grandma\'s daughter), and housework.
Reason for leaving:Finished Contract.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly