Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 3417
Age27/11/1992/29 years old
Height155 cm
Weight48 kg
Marital StatusSingle
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationCollege Undergraduate
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$650

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

CALIBA NORILYN NAVARRA, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, western, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western,Filipino
Name Dishes: Fry beehoon, chicken curry Indian style, steamed fish, fry egg, salad dishes, noodle soup, pork soup chinese style, grilled chicken, friend fish and chicken, carbonara, spaghettie, shrimp and tomato pasta, lasagna, banana bread, pizza, cookies, etc.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2015-2016
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalog /English
Type of House:
Members in the family:
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:Veterinary clicnic - cleaning the clinic ,bathe the dogs ,gromming, looking for confined dog
Reason for leaving:Finsihed contract
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):06/07/2017 - 21/05/2019
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese/Indian
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:Newborn baby
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday
Duties in detail:Cleaning, washing clothes, cooking, take care dogs
Reason for leaving:Finished contract

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly