Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 4779
NameCARIAGA ROSE ANN RECTO
Age19/10/1991/31 years old
Height150 cm
Weight43 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children2 Childrens
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$650
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

CARIAGA ROSE ANN RECTO, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 2 childrens (7yo, 11yo boys mother TC). She is good with children. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework
Cooking
Name Dishes: Roast pork, baked chicken, pastas, tom yam soup, lotus/old cucumber/ABC/ chicken mushroom soups, salad, steak/lamb/chicken/pork chop, japanese curry, sushi, chicken curry, sambal chicken, pernakan food, korea food, baking
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven
Ironing

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):29 Mar 2019 - 02 Aug 2019
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:SG Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condo 3BR
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:600/670
Age of Children / Elderly:6yoboy, 73,75
Off day(s) given:2
Duties in detail:Tc of kid, send and fetch to school, daily house chores, laundry, marketing with ahma, cooking
Reason for leaving:unable to get along with grandmother
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):01 Jan 2020 - 14 Nov 2021
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese/American
Language Used:English
Type of House:Landed 2storey 4BR
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:$600
Age of Children / Elderly:6yo
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday
Duties in detail:Tc of children, small dog, daily house chores, laundry, marketing and cooking
Reason for leaving:Finish contract Employer release early as they are travelling
Name of Employer (3):N.A
Date (from − to):14 Nov 2021 - Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB 3BR
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:$650
Age of Children / Elderly:1yo boy
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday
Duties in detail:Tc children, prepare milk, feeding, shower, daily house chores, laundry, marketing, cooking
Reason for leaving:Madam prefer someone with leeser off days

Preference of work

DutyRating
Care of babiesN/A
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderlyN/A