Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1503
NameCarissa Dawn Jade Cacayan Llarinas
Age30/07/1989/31 years old
Height158 cm
Weight65 kg
Marital StatusDivorced/Separated
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionMethodist
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children2 Childrens
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$520
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Carissa Dawn Jade Cacayan Llarinas, New Maids from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 2 childrens (5, 10). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Massage wellness NC II certificate. 

She is good in taking care of children and elderly. She has a certificate of massage wellness in the Philippines.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Cooking
Type of Cooking: Filipino
Name Dishes: Adobo, chicken curry, pork chop, beef steak, pinakbet, pork sinigang, menudo, afritada, bola bola, bulalo
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven
Ironing

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):11/01/2017 - 05/08/2018
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalog
Type of House:Bungalow
Members in the family:6
Starting / Last Salary:3000 peso / 4000 peso
Age of Children / Elderly:12
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday
Duties in detail:Taking care of 12 year old child, cooking and doing general house cleaning duties
Reason for leaving:My salary is not enough to provide the needs of my family.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly