Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2588
NameCOYOCA JOY MAMULANG
Age01/01/1985/35 years old
Height154 cm
Weight59 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationVocational (2 yrs College)
Number of Children5 Childrens
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$580
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

COYOCA JOY MAMULANG, Ex-Abroad from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 5 childrens (18, 15, 14, 12, 7). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook western, arabic, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Experienced in childcare in Saudi Arabia.. 

She likes to cook, like baking cakes and bread, she likes to clean and taking care of children

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Western,Arabic,Filipino
Name Dishes: Adobo, chicken tinola, chicken soup, fried chicken ,stir fry vegetable, pasta, kabsa, grilled fish and meat, pork chop, roast chicken, salad, spring rolls, fried rice, omelette, biryani, shawarma, pizza, baking bread, cakes, etc
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2017 - 2019
Country of Work:Saudi Arabia
Nationality / Race:Arabian
Language Used:Arabic
Type of House:3 storeys landed
Members in the family:7
Starting / Last Salary:400USD
Age of Children / Elderly:19, 15, 10, 7
Off day(s) given:0
Duties in detail:Taking care of children. cooking, cleaning
Reason for leaving:Finished Contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly