Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 1133
NameDani Fujayanti
Age19/04/1983/37 years old
Height155 cm
Weight62 kg
Marital StatusMarried
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children4 Childrens
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Dani Fujayanti, Ex-Singapore from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 4 childrens (3,8,12 & 17). She Speaks English. She's can cook chinese, malay, indonesian dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Malay,Indonesian
Name Dishes: sweet sour pork/ fish, stir fry veggies, soup, pork chop, chicken curry, lontong, nasi lemak, mee rebus, sate, rendang, ayam bumbu, ikan sambal and more.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):7/9/16 to 6/6/18
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:$635
Age of Children / Elderly:5 months old / 70 & 80 years old
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:take care baby & elderly, cooking, marketing, housekeeping
Reason for leaving:Finish contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly