Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 3094
NameDewi Ita Amelia
Age08/07/1995/24 years old
Height157 cm
Weight50 kg
Marital StatusDivorced/Separated
NationalityIndonesian
ReligionIslam
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children2 Childrens
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$550
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Dewi Ita Amelia, Ex-Singapore from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 2 childrens (1 years old and 2 years old ). She Speaks English, Bahasa Indonesian. She's can cook indonesian dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Indonesian
Name Dishes: Nasi Goreng, Soup, Sambal Goreng Tofu, Fry Meehoon, Fry Vegetables, Meehoon and other simple Indonesian Food.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Bahasa Indonesian

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):28/06/2019 - 05/12/2019
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Indian Muslim
Language Used:Bahasa Melayu
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:7
Starting / Last Salary:$550 / $636
Age of Children / Elderly:2,3,5 years old / Grandparents - 50,60
Off day(s) given:No off day
Duties in detail:Take care children, sending children to school, do all general housework, laundry, ironing.
Reason for leaving:Madam pregnant again and last time Agency over charges helper placement fee.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly