Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2168
NameDwi Damayanti
Age27/03/1988/32 years old
Height154 cm
Weight50 kg
Marital StatusDivorced/Separated
NationalityIndonesian
ReligionIslam
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children1 Children
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$650
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Dwi Damayanti, Ex-Singapore from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 1 children (5). She Speaks English, Bahasa Indonesian. She's can cook indonesian, western dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Good employment history.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Indonesian,Western
Name Dishes: Asam Fish, Chicken Rice, Fish Curry, Spaghetti, Salad, Rendang, Curry Chicken, Fried rice and other dishes.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Bahasa Indonesian

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):16/05/2016 - 01/09/2016
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:$638
Age of Children / Elderly:6 months old / 2 years old
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Take care baby and children, cleaning, laundry , ironing and cooking
Reason for leaving:Employer exiting helper come back work with them.
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):01/09/2016 - 23/05/2019
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Eurasian
Language Used:English
Type of House:Bungalow 2 storey
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:$600
Age of Children / Elderly:-
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:All general housework, Gardening, Cooking and take care 1 cat.
Reason for leaving:Finished contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly