Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1273
NameEmirensiana Naben
Age11/06/1980/40 years old
Height160 cm
Weight47 kg
Marital StatusMarried
NationalityIndonesian
ReligionChristian
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children1 Children
Off-days1 (day/month)
Expected Salary$550
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Emirensiana Naben, Ex-Abroad from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 1 children (7). She Speaks English. She's can cook indonesian dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
She had working experienced in Malaysia.. 

Indonesian Christian
She can handle dogs.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Indonesian
Name Dishes: She can cook Chinese dishes and she is willing to learn other type of dishes.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2013-present
Country of Work:Malaysia
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:Malay
Type of House:2 storey house
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:NA
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:Take care 2 dogs,household chores and cooking.
Reason for leaving:Finish Contract.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly