Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2578
NameEndang Kurniawati
Age14/04/1986/34 years old
Height150 cm
Weight53 kg
Marital StatusMarried
NationalityIndonesian
ReligionIslam
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children2 Childrens
Off-daysNone
Expected Salary$550
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Endang Kurniawati, New Maids from the Indonesian. She has 2 childrens (13,4). She Speaks English, Bahasa. She's can cook indonesian dishes. 
She can work without off day with compensation in lieu. 

She is fresh maid. She willing to work without off day with compensation

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Indonesian
Name Dishes: Rendang, Curry, Soto, Fried rice,Stir-fry vegetable,Gado-Gado, Assam fish, Ayam Goreng, Mee Goreng,Bawang
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Bahasa

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2002-2005
Country of Work:Indonesian
Nationality / Race:Indonesian
Language Used:
Type of House:Landed
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:400000rupiah
Age of Children / Elderly:new-born
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:Take care baby, housework, cooking, marketing
Reason for leaving:She take care her own children

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies N/A
Care of children N/A
Cooking N/A
Routine housework N/A
Care of elderly N/A