Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 3211
NameERMELINDA TAWA
Age03/12/1982/38 years old
Height150 cm
Weight50 kg
Marital StatusWidowed
NationalityIndonesian
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children2 Childrens
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$600
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

ERMELINDA TAWA, Ex-Abroad from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 2 childrens (6 & 5 years old ). She Speaks English. She's can cook indonesian dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

She has working experiences in Brunei for 2 years and experiences taking care of children.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Cooking
Type of Cooking: Indonesian
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven
Ironing

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2014 to 2017
Country of Work:Indonesian
Nationality / Race:Indonesia Chinese
Language Used:Bahasa
Type of House:Landed 2 storey
Members in the family:6
Starting / Last Salary:$200
Age of Children / Elderly:16 & 10 & 7 &1.5 years old
Off day(s) given:-
Duties in detail:Her job is taking care of the children, Cooking, marketing, do general housework, ironing and laundry.
Reason for leaving:Finish contract.
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):2017 Dec 13 to 2019 Dec 13(Brunei)
Country of Work:Others
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:Bahasa Melayu
Type of House:Landed (2 storey)
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:$350
Age of Children / Elderly:7 years old (boy) & 6 years old (girl) & 4 years old (boy)
Off day(s) given:no off day
Duties in detail:Her job is taking care of the children , do general housework, ironing, cooking, send the children go to school, marketing together with Madam, and laundry.
Reason for leaving:Finished contract .

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly