Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1106
NameFerlen Gravela Maniva
Age02/12/1985/34 years old
Height150 cm
Weight54 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationDiploma
Number of Children1 Children
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$650
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Ferlen Gravela Maniva, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has 1 children (6 mos). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, western, filipino, others dishes. 

Good employment history

Experience in Childcare and Eldercare

Nursing Aide Graduate

She used to work in a hospital

 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling PreferencesOther: (any)

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western,Filipino,Others:
Name Dishes: steamed fish, Chinese soup, pork / duck in black sauce, beehoon, stir fry vegetables. chicken rice, roasted chicken, she can follow recipe books
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):Chinese employer
Date (from − to):14/10/2011 - 23/08/2017
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English, Chinese
Type of House:2-storey
Members in the family:7
Starting / Last Salary:$450 / $575
Age of Children / Elderly:8, 11 / 82
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Housekeeping, cooking, marketing, taking care of the children, taking care ah ma, car wash
Reason for leaving:Finish contract, go home to take a rest for a while

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies N/A
Care of children N/A
Cooking N/A
Routine housework N/A
Care of elderly N/A