Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 2879
Age16/10/1985/36 years old
Height160 cm
Weight52 kg
Marital StatusMarried
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children2 Childrens
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$600

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

FERNANDEZ ZYRA BRAGA, Ex-Abroad from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 2 childrens (14,11). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook western, arabic, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Specialized in childcare in Saudi Arabia and Jordan. 

She likes to tidy up the house, cook and takes care of children

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Western,Arabic,Filipino
Name Dishes: Lasagna, pasta, fried chicken, omelette, grilled meat and fish, salad, taco, spring rolls, noodles, fried rice, kabsa, biryani, macaronia, baking cakes, and pastries, etc.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):16/06/2016-16/06/2018
Country of Work:Saudi Arabia
Nationality / Race:Arab
Language Used:English/Arabic
Type of House:Condo
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:1500 Riyal
Age of Children / Elderly:4
Off day(s) given:None
Duties in detail:Child minding, cooking, cleaning, laundry, ironing
Reason for leaving:Finished contract
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):24/02/2018-24/02/2020
Country of Work:Jordan
Nationality / Race:Jordanian
Language Used:English, Arabic
Type of House:Landed
Members in the family:6
Starting / Last Salary:400 USD
Age of Children / Elderly:11,10,6,4
Off day(s) given:None
Duties in detail:Cleaning, laundry, ironing, cooking, child minding
Reason for leaving:Finished contract

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly