Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 3178
Age03/03/1993/27 years old
Height157 cm
Weight60 kg
Marital StatusWidowed
EducationSenior High School (SMA)
Number of Children1 Children
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$630

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

FITRIANI, Ex-Abroad from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 1 children (8). She Speaks English, Mandarin , Bahasa Indonesia. She's can cook chinese, indonesian dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Indonesian
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Mandarin
Language Skill: Bahasa Indonesia

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2015 -2017
Country of Work:Indonesian
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:Indonesia
Type of House:Landed
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:Rp 1.500.000
Age of Children / Elderly:6 months, 4 y/o
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Baby care/childcare, housework, cooking
Reason for leaving:Finished contract.
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):2017 - 2020
Country of Work:Taiwan
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:Mandarin
Type of House:Apartment
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:NT 1700
Age of Children / Elderly:83, 86
Off day(s) given:1 @ 3 months
Duties in detail:Take care grandma (dementia), housework, cooking
Reason for leaving:Finished contract.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly