Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1350
NameGarcia Virginia Estebar
Age29/07/1983/38 years old
Height145 cm
Weight52 kg
Marital StatusMarried
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationCollege Undergraduate
Number of Children1 Children
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$600-650
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Garcia Virginia Estebar, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 1 children (9). She Speaks English, Tagalog . She's can cook filipino, others dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

I like to take care of children and pets, I love cooking and I can cook Asian and Western dishes. When I am free I like to watch youtube and learn new recipes and I want to learn baking.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range: 3 up
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Filipino,Others:
Name Dishes: Chicken Curry filipino style, adobo, sinigang, kimbap, korean stew, shabu shabu, 5 topping rice, bibimbap, hand rolled sushi, seafod sushi topping rice. Shougayaki, fried rice, filipino pork stew.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):
Country of Work:Bahrain
Nationality / Race:Bahraini
Language Used:English
Type of House:Villa
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:400 usd
Age of Children / Elderly:3
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Take care of children aged 3,household chores,gardening and marketing.
Reason for leaving:Employer got jailed.
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):10/07/2011-11/08/2011
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:3,6
Off day(s) given:no off day
Duties in detail:Take care of disable child aged 3,cooking, household chores.
Reason for leaving:She cannot handle the special child,during interview time employer never mention about the special child.
Name of Employer (3):N.A
Date (from − to):11/08/2011-14/05/2016
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Japanese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:$420/$560
Age of Children / Elderly:-
Off day(s) given:4 off day
Duties in detail:Household chores, cooking, laundry and ironing, marketing, some gardening, pet care (dog)
Reason for leaving:Finish Contract.

Preference of work

DutyRating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly