Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2159
NameGunarti
Age07/03/1974/46 years old
Height155 cm
Weight60 kg
Marital StatusDivorced/Separated
NationalityIndonesian
ReligionIslam
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children2 Childrens
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$600
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Gunarti, Ex-Singapore from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 2 childrens (14,24 ). She Speaks English. She's can cook chinese, malay, indonesian dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
She can work for vegetarian family. Good MOM history . 

She finished 4 years contract with Malay family.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other
she scared of dog.

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Malay,Indonesian
Name Dishes: ABC soup, steam fish,capcay, tom yam soup, porridge,Nasi lemak,nasi ayam, ayam pedas,ikan asam pedas,rendang and curry chicken.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):15/03/2015-14/03/2019
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Malay
Language Used:Malay
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:$500/$630
Age of Children / Elderly:12/61,70
Off day(s) given:no off day
Duties in detail:Take care of elderly and child, household chores,marketing and take care 2 cats.
Reason for leaving:Finished contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly