Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 2531
Age14/09/1992/28 years old
Height157 cm
Weight51 kg
Marital StatusSingle
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children1 Children
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$650

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

HILDA CABUSAO CABUSAO, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 1 children (10). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Filipino
Name Dishes: Beef steak, pork adobo, pinakbet, fried chicken, steamed fish, prawn soup, beef bulalo, chicken tinola, porridge
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2009 - 2011
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Fiipino
Language Used:English, Tagalog
Type of House:2 storeys landed
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:2500/3000 Pesos
Age of Children / Elderly:
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Housework, cooking, marketing, gardening
Reason for leaving:Finished
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):2012 - 2014
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:English
Type of House:Bungalow
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:Baby care, housework, cooking, marketing
Reason for leaving:Finished contract
Name of Employer (3):N.A
Date (from − to):30/09/2018 - 17/05/2019
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Eurasian
Language Used:English
Type of House:3 storeys landed
Members in the family:8
Starting / Last Salary:$580
Age of Children / Elderly:1 child
Off day(s) given:0
Duties in detail:Childcare, housework, cooking, gardening
Reason for leaving:Not enough food and rest

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly