Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1562
NameJessa Velasco Fernandez
Age07/07/1990/30 years old
Height163 cm
Weight70 kg
Marital StatusMarried
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationElementary (Primary)
Number of Children3 Childrens
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$600
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Jessa Velasco Fernandez, Ex-Abroad from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 3 childrens (1, 8, 9). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook arabic, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

I like to take of children, i like cooking too, i’m good at household chores and i have also taken Household Training course in 2015.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Cooking
Type of Cooking: Arabic,Filipino
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven
Ironing

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):14/06/2014 - 14/06/2016
Country of Work:Saudi Arabia
Nationality / Race:Saudi Arabian
Language Used:English, Arabic
Type of House:3 storey landed property
Members in the family:9
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:10, 14, 18, 48, 57
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:Take care of children, do general house cleaning and cooking.
Reason for leaving:Employer did not give her salary for almost 5 months.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly