Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2339
NameJULIE ANN BURGOS PORRAS
Age26/01/1993/27 years old
Height152 cm
Weight49 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children2 Childrens
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$600
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

JULIE ANN BURGOS PORRAS, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 2 childrens (7, 5). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Experienced in childcare in Philippines.. 

Experienced in childcare in Philippines.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Filipino
Name Dishes: Adobo, afritada, chopsuey, sinigang, potchero, meudo, kare kare, dinuuguan, pancit bee hon,fried chicken, stir fry vegetable, pork soup.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2014 - 2017
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalog, English
Type of House:Landed
Members in the family:6
Starting / Last Salary:5000P
Age of Children / Elderly:2, 7, 14, 15
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Childcare, Housework, cooking, marketing.
Reason for leaving:Finished Contract
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):28/12/2017 - 06/02/2018
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:5 storeys landed
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:$600
Age of Children / Elderly:9, 17
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Childcare, housework, cooking
Reason for leaving:She went back to Philippines to settle family matter.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly