Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1342
NameKimmayong Mercy Gumuwang
Age16/12/1992/27 years old
Height155 cm
Weight65 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children0 Children
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$600
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Kimmayong Mercy Gumuwang, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 0 children (0). She Speaks English, , . She's can cook chinese, malay, western dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

She is good in doing household chores and cooking. She is going back home.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Cooking
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Malay,Western
Name Dishes: Steam Fish, Chicken with Dark Sauce, Steam Chicken, Chicken Curry, Fried Chicken, Fish with Light Sauce, Tamarind Fish (Asam Fish), Corn Soup, Radish Soup, Pig Trotters
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven
Ironing

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):17/12/2016 - Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:English
Type of House:Terrace
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:$550
Age of Children / Elderly:21, 25, 28
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday
Duties in detail:Her duties were doing household chores, car washing, marketing and cooking.
Reason for leaving:She has finished contract.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly