Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 1430
NameKring Kring L. Macatantan
Age23/11/1990/31 years old
Height162 cm
Weight63 kg
Marital StatusSingle
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationCollege Undergraduate
Number of Children0 Children
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$570

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Kring Kring L. Macatantan, New Maids from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 0 children (0). She Speaks English, Tagalog, Mandarin. She's can cook western, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

She is very initiative and a willing to learn person. She has experience in looking after patient with diabetes using insulin, taking care of children and baby. She has a NCII Care-giving Certificate from Tesda.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Type of Cooking: Western,Filipino
Name Dishes: Fried Fish, Fried Chicken, Vegetables, Salad, Egg Dishes, Chicken Adobo, Fish Soup
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog
Language Skill: Mandarin

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2014 - 2018
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalog
Type of House:Unit
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:$768
Age of Children / Elderly:76, 82
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Doing general housework, cooking, taking care of 76 years old bedridden male patient and 82 years old female with diabetes using insulin
Reason for leaving:She plan to work other countries

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly