Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 331
NameMaria Lourdes A. Tinamisan
Age11/04/1986/34 years old
Height150 cm
Weight45 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationCollege Undergraduate
Number of Children2 Childrens
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$600
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Maria Lourdes A. Tinamisan, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 2 childrens (5 and 12). She Speaks English, Arabic, Chinese. She's can cook chinese, western, arabic, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Studied business management major in marketing management. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range: 1 yr.onward
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Cooking
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western,Arabic,Filipino
Name Dishes: Herbal soups, chicken curry, steamed fish, pasta, salads, leche plan, sinigang, adobo, caldereta, pork steak, biryani, fried vegerables.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Arabic
Language Skill: Chinese

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven
Ironing

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):Ibrahim Almukhayta
Date (from − to):2012 - 2013
Country of Work:Saudi Arabia
Nationality / Race:Arabs
Language Used:Arabic
Type of House:2 storey
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:1200 riyal
Age of Children / Elderly:86 and 102
Off day(s) given:none
Duties in detail:caregiver specifically giving med. TAking a bath grandma feeding food.cooking, all around households
Reason for leaving:Unfinish contract.
Name of Employer (2):Jessica goh
Date (from − to):28/1/16 to 31/7/16
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condo
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:$500
Age of Children / Elderly:5 and 87
Off day(s) given:None
Duties in detail:send and fetch kid in school, feeding kid, tutor and all around househol
Reason for leaving:Transfer
Name of Employer (3):Cheow aik hoo
Date (from − to):31/7/16 to 13/5/17
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:CHinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Hdb
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:$550
Age of Children / Elderly:1 yr 3mos and 81
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:LOoking after baby, feeding milk and porridge, showering baby, and all around household
Reason for leaving:Unfinish contract. Please dont judge if i dont finish contract i have a valid reason for this. Ask me personally.thank you.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly