Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2508
NameMARICEL CANO PALERMO
Age07/09/1980/40 years old
Height161 cm
Weight64 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationVocational (2 yrs College)
Number of Children2 Childrens
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$580
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

MARICEL CANO PALERMO, Ex-Abroad from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 2 childrens (18, 10). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook arabic, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
She is new in Singapore, experienced in baby care, childcare in UAE and Philippines. 

She is new in Singapore, experienced in baby care/childcare in UAE and Philippines.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Arabic,Filipino
Name Dishes: Menudo, caldereta, chicken curry, adobo, fish/soup, fish sweet and sour, meet ball, cabsa rice, chopsuey, biryani, chicken barbeque,
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2014 - 2016
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Philippines
Language Used:Tagalog
Type of House:Apartment
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:5
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:Cooking, general housework, cooking,
Reason for leaving:Finished
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):2017 - 2019
Country of Work:Oman
Nationality / Race:Omani
Language Used:Arabic
Type of House:Apartment
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:400UD
Age of Children / Elderly:7,8
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Childcare, housework, cooking
Reason for leaving:Finished

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly