Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2200
NameMARRY ANN CAPALARAN PAJO
Age05/11/1986/33 years old
Height149 cm
Weight38 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationVocational (2 yrs College)
Number of Children0 Children
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$650
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

MARRY ANN CAPALARAN PAJO, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 0 children She Speaks English. She's can cook chinese, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Good employment records, had experienced in baby care in Singapore. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Filipino
Name Dishes: Pork soup, adobo, stir fry vegetables, chicken soup, pork chop, curry and many more
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2009 - 2013
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Canadian
Language Used:English
Type of House:Villa
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:400/600
Age of Children / Elderly:new born, 6 months, 1, 4
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Baby care,childcare, housework, cooking, marketing
Reason for leaving:Want to work in Singapore.
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):22/11/2014 - 07/10/2017
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:450/520
Age of Children / Elderly:3 months old and 3 years old
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Baby care, housework, cooking, marketing
Reason for leaving:Finished contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly