Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2230
NameMARY ANN MARA-ASIN CARIO
Age24/02/1989/30 years old
Height152 cm
Weight59 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$620
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

MARY ANN MARA-ASIN CARIO, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She's can cook chinese, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. 
Good employment record, . 

Single pleasant lady and good employment records, experienced in household work in Singapore and in Philippines. She speak good English.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Filipino
Name Dishes: Adobo, chicken curry, chicken soup, stir fry vegetables, salads, and willing to learn more if given chance
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):07/03/2007 - 10/05/2010
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalog, English
Type of House:Landed
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:15, 29
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:Housework, cooking, marketing
Reason for leaving:Finished contract
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):30/12/2015 - 21/01/2018
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English, Malay
Type of House:3 storeys bungalow
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:$650
Age of Children / Elderly:adults
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Housework, cooking, marketing, washed 2 cars
Reason for leaving:Finished contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly