Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 1523
NameMeriam Salapi T.
Age24/08/1989/31 years old
Height157 cm
Weight60 kg
Marital StatusDivorced/Separated
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children3 Childrens
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$570

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Meriam Salapi T., New Maids from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 3 childrens (4, 5, 9). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

She is good in taking care of children and elderly.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range: 0-6
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Filipino
Name Dishes: Sweet and Sour Pork, Curry Chicken, Steam Marinated Chicken Wings, Adobo, Fried Rice, Steam Egg, Steam Fish
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):October 2006 - January 2009
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:English, Visaya
Type of House:Villace Flat
Members in the family:6
Starting / Last Salary:3000 peso / 4500 peso
Age of Children / Elderly:newborn, 3, 6, 65
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday
Duties in detail:Taking care of newborn, children, doing all the household chores, cooking and marketing.
Reason for leaving:Finish Contract.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly