Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 2897
Age16/10/1995/25 years old
Height155 cm
Weight75 kg
Marital StatusMarried
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days1 (day/month)
Expected Salary$580

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

MIFTAHUROIFAH, Ex-Singapore from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She's can cook chinese dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

She is Ex-Indonesian helper in Singapore

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Type of Cooking: Chinese
Name Dishes: Steam fish, porridge, fried chicken, ABC soup, Lotus soup and willing to learn more dishes fro employer
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2016-2018
Country of Work:Indonesian
Nationality / Race:Indonesian
Language Used:Indo
Type of House:Bungalow
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:3 and 13 years old
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Childcare, marketing, cooking, laundry, ironing and housework chores.
Reason for leaving:Finished contract
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):06/11/2018-28/06/2019
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Malay
Language Used:Malay/ English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:1
Starting / Last Salary:$550
Age of Children / Elderly:81 years old
Off day(s) given:0
Duties in detail:Elderly care - bedridden (change diaper, feeding, give medicine), laundry, cooking and housework chores.
Reason for leaving:Ahma passed away

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly