Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 2439
NameMontecillo Marvie Bangot
Age16/03/1973/48 years old
Height159 cm
Weight60 kg
Marital StatusMarried
Religion7th Day Adventist
EducationCollege Graduate - 4-5 yrs
Number of Children2 Childrens
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$650

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Montecillo Marvie Bangot, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 2 childrens (25,20). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Marvie had been working here in Singapore for few years and fully understand her job.. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Filipino
Name Dishes: Adobo,Afritada,Sinigang,Tinola,Chicken curry,Pork Chop,Nilaga,Vegetable,Spring rolls etc.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):06/03/2017 - present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:English, Tagalog
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:550/600
Age of Children / Elderly:11, 6
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Childcare, housework, cooking
Reason for leaving:Completing her contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly