Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 3445
NameMUSLIKAH
Age03/01/1987/34 years old
Height157 cm
Weight55 kg
Marital StatusMarried
NationalityIndonesian
ReligionIslam
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children1 Children
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$700
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

MUSLIKAH, Ex-Singapore from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 1 children (8 years old (Daughter)). She Speaks English. She's can cook chinese, malay, indonesian dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Good employment history.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Malay,Indonesian
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):19 Apr 2016 to 23 Jun 2016
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Malay
Language Used:Malay
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:8
Starting / Last Salary:$600
Age of Children / Elderly:5 / 10 / 13 /15 and 17
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Her job is taking care of 5 children, do general housework, cooking (sometimes helper cook or sometimes assists), laundry and ironing. Helper go marketing with Madam sometimes.
Reason for leaving:she cannot handle the 5 children alone.
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):23 Jun 2016 to 05 Dec 2020
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:Malay / English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:$700
Age of Children / Elderly:86 years old
Off day(s) given:2
Duties in detail:Her job is taking care of grandpa (still healthy sometimes need assists, do general housework, ironing, cooking and marketing. She also will give medicine grandpa medicine and go to hospital for check up.
Reason for leaving:Finished contract.

Preference of work

DutyRating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly