Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 5630
Age11/08/1983/40 years old
Height155 cm
Weight58 kg
Marital StatusWidowed
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children2 Childrens
Off-days1 (day/month)
Expected Salary$680

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

NENGSIH SUKAESIH, Ex-Singapore from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 2 childrens (21, 19). She Speaks English. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Name Dishes: Nasi Lemak, Curry Chicken, Stir-fry Veg, Chicken Rice, Rendang, Satay, Sambal Goreng, Black Sauce Chicken/Pork, Sweet & Sour Fish/Pork, Ayam Penyet, Sayur Lodeh, Fried Chicken/Fish/Rice/Noodles, Salad & etc....
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):24/01/2014 - 09/03/2017
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:Bahasa, Hokkian
Type of House:Flat
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:$450
Age of Children / Elderly:90
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Took care of Ah Mah (Wheelchair Bound), Household Chores, Ironing, Marketing & Cooking
Reason for leaving:Ah Mah Passed Away
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):26/04/2017 - 14/07/2017
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Indonesian
Language Used:Bahasa
Type of House:Condo
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:$500
Age of Children / Elderly:2yo, 8 months old
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Took care of 2 children, assist in bathing, feeding, changing, household chores, ironing, marketing & cooking
Reason for leaving:Employer moving back for good
Name of Employer (3):N.A
Date (from − to):25/10/2017 - 16/04/2020
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Malaysian Chinese
Language Used:Bahasa
Type of House:Flat
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:$580
Age of Children / Elderly:12
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Household Chores, Ironing, Fetching younger kids from school, Marketing & Cooking
Reason for leaving:Finished Contract

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly