Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2525
NamePadilla Leonora Calica
Age20/02/1978/42 years old
Height152 cm
Weight52 kg
Marital StatusMarried
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children3 Childrens
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$600
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Padilla Leonora Calica, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 3 childrens (10, 18 and 20 years old ). She Speaks English. She's can cook chinese dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
She can cook a variety of food, she has experience in taking care of twins (since they 2 years old) and she has 4 years helper's experience in Macao. . 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese
Name Dishes: steam egg,chicken/pork adobo,steam fish,fried chicken,fried pork,beef chew,minced pork with vegetables,pork/beef steak,fish fillet, pork menudo,chopsuey and curry chicken.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):28/07/2013-27/12/2013
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Flat
Members in the family:
Starting / Last Salary:$545
Age of Children / Elderly:5,9, 10 years old
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:cooking,cleaning and take care children
Reason for leaving:Family problem
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):2015-2019
Country of Work:Macau
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English / Cantonese
Type of House:Flat
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:4110/4310
Age of Children / Elderly:6 years old (Twins)
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Take care the twins。
Reason for leaving:Finished contract.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly