Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2796
NamePaing Paing San
Age30/10/1991/28 years old
Height143 cm
Weight42 kg
Marital StatusMarried
NationalityMyanmar
ReligionBuddhist
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children1 Children
Off-days1 (day/month)
Expected Salary$580
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Paing Paing San, Ex-Singapore from the Myanmar. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 1 children (6 years old ). She Speaks English, Burmese. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

She had working experience in Singapore for 2 years and 6 months. She experience take care baby and children.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Name Dishes: She can cook Myanmar Food and she is willing to learn more dishes from employer.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Burmese

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):02/07/2016 - 05/01/2019
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Burmese
Language Used:Myanmar Language
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:$400 / $500
Age of Children / Elderly:2, 4 and 5 years old
Off day(s) given:No off day
Duties in detail:Take care children, do all general housework, laundry, ironing and cooking.
Reason for leaving:Finished contract.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly