Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 2464
NamePalacpac Lovelyn Tamayo
Age23/12/1986/34 years old
Height154 cm
Weight47 kg
Marital StatusMarried
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children2 Childrens
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$580

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Palacpac Lovelyn Tamayo, Ex-Abroad from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 2 childrens (10 and 13 years old ). She Speaks English, Tagalog, Arabic. She's can cook western, arabic, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Experienced in childcare and household.. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Western,Arabic,Filipino
Name Dishes: pasta, fried noodles, vegetable soup ,salad, grilled chicken, pizza, bake cakes, shawarma, makaruna beshamil, majebus, margin, chicken and pork adobo, etc.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog
Language Skill: Arabic

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2015-2017
Country of Work:Saudi Arabia
Nationality / Race:ARAB
Language Used:ENGLISH
Type of House:LANDED
Members in the family:7
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:4
Off day(s) given:NONE
Duties in detail:childcare,general household,cooking
Reason for leaving:FINISHED CONTRACT

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly