Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 5580
Age27/07/1993/30 years old
Height160 cm
Weight59 kg
Marital StatusSingle
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationCollege Undergraduate
Number of Children3 Childrens
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$650

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

PERFAS MARITES ASIS, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 3 childrens (12 (Boy), 8 (Girl) and 4 (Girl) Years Old). She Speaks English. She is good with babies. She is good with children. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range: New Born and Above
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework
Name Dishes: Stir Fry Vegetables, ABC Soup, Corn Soup, Old Cucumber Soup, Steam Fish, Fried Chicken, Chicken Curry, Chopsuey, Spaghetti, Sweet and Sour Fish/ Pork, Pork Knuckle, She is willing to learn other dishes and can read/follow recipe book.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2010-2013
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalog
Type of House:2 Storey House
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:P5,000 (Pesos)
Age of Children / Elderly:11 (Boy), 8 (Boy) and 2 (Girl) years old
Off day(s) given:Not Fixed
Duties in detail:Cooking, cleaning the house, marketing, preparing kids to school.
Reason for leaving:She went back to her province to work as a Sales Lady.
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):04 Dec 2021 - 09 Aug 2023
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Singaporean
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB 5 Room Flat
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:$600 SGD
Age of Children / Elderly:14 , 11 and 9 years old all boys
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday
Duties in detail:Cleaning the house, Marketing ,Ironing, Laundry, Cooking , Prepare the daily needs of the 3 boys before they go to school and come back from school.
Reason for leaving:Finished Contract early

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderlyN/A