Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1604
NameRaquiza Daisy Mabaet
Age18/10/1988/30 years old
Height159 cm
Weight70 kg
Marital StatusDivorced/Separated
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationVocational (2 yrs College)
Number of Children1 Children
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$630 - 650
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Raquiza Daisy Mabaet, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 1 children (9). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook western, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
She has a Caregiver Certificate,. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Cooking
Type of Cooking: Western,Filipino
Name Dishes: Sweet and Sour Pork, Sambal Kangkong, Steam Fish, Bitter Guard Soup, Pathai prawn, Salted Egg Chicken, Fried Rice, herbal Chicken, Pasta, Prawn Rolls
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven
Ironing

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):Apr 2017 - Aug 2017
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalog
Type of House:2 storey landed property
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:96
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Take care of 96 years old bedridden ah mah, feed and blend food for her to eat, marketing, cooking and doing household chores.
Reason for leaving:Ah mah has passed away
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):25/01/2018 - 29/12/2018
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Singaporean Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:$630
Age of Children / Elderly:82
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Take care of 82 years old semi-mobile ah mah, taking blood pressure and sugar level of ah mah, blend food and feed her, cooking and doing household chores
Reason for leaving:Ah mah has passed away

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly