Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 3803
NameRodabell Molina Bayhon
Age04/10/1990/31 years old
Height152 cm
Weight59 kg
Marital StatusSingle
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$600

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Rodabell Molina Bayhon, Ex-Abroad from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Name Dishes: Adobo, tinola, fried fish/meat, afritada ,spaghetti, macaroni, pansit bihon, fried rice, fried vegetables and I willing to learn any type of dishes.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):11/02/2016 - 24/11/2021
Country of Work:Qatar
Nationality / Race:Qatari
Language Used:English
Type of House:Apartment
Members in the family:6
Starting / Last Salary:1460 Riyal/1700 Riyal
Age of Children / Elderly:14,16
Off day(s) given:once a month
Duties in detail:took care of children,cooking and household chores.
Reason for leaving:I want to work in Singapore.

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly