Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 3059
NameRodriguez Rylanne Solis
Age24/12/1996/23 years old
Height162 cm
Weight52 kg
Marital StatusLive-In-Partner
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationVocational (2 yrs College)
Number of Children2 Childrens
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$580

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Rodriguez Rylanne Solis, New Maids from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 2 childrens (10 months old and 3 years old ). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

She is Fresh in Singapore.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Filipino
Name Dishes: Adobo, Sinigang, Chopsuey, Caldereta, Menudo, Spaghetti, Fried chicken, Carbonara, Salad and other simple Filipino Food.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2014 - 2018
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalog / Simple English
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:Peso 6000 / 8000
Age of Children / Elderly:5 , 8
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday
Duties in detail:Take care children, do all general housework, laundry, ironing and simple cooking.
Reason for leaving:Finished contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly