Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1357
NameRosalia Ocmer Velasco
Age21/08/1981/39 years old
Height157 cm
Weight54 kg
Marital StatusMarried
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children4 Childrens
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$570
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Rosalia Ocmer Velasco, New Maids from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 4 childrens (10, 16, 17, 18). She Speaks English, Arabic, Tagalug. She's can cook arabic, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
My employer is good and they treated me like their family. I am happy to work for employer for 4 years, taking care of the 4 kids and a newborn baby.. 

Rosalia is a pleasant and responsible person. She is good in taking care of children, cooking and doing housework.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range: newborn, 2, 6, 8, 10
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Cooking
Type of Cooking: Arabic,Filipino
Name Dishes: Curry Chicken, Sabboosa, Salad Fattiush, Harira Soup, Fry Noodles, Uttapam, Mutton Potato Kurma or Alo, Chicken Adobo
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Arabic
Language Skill: Tagalug

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven
Ironing

Work Experience

No work experience

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly