Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 2684
Age26/07/1989/31 years old
Height152 cm
Weight40 kg
Marital StatusSingle
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children1 Children
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$650

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

SABADO ROSEMARIE SOLIS, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 1 children (5). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, western, arabic, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Experienced in baby care, childcare in Singapore and U.A.E. 

She is keen in taking care of baby and young children.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western,Arabic,Filipino
Name Dishes: chicken rice, steam fish, stir fry vegetable, chicken soup, spring rolls, dumpling, pasta, grilled meat and fish, salad, baking, biryani rice.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2016 - 2017
Country of Work:U.A.E
Nationality / Race:Arabian
Language Used:English
Type of House:Apartment
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:1200 Dirham
Age of Children / Elderly:1, 5
Off day(s) given:0
Duties in detail:Baby care, housework,
Reason for leaving:Salary problem.
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):27/02/2018 to present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English, Mandarin
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:$626
Age of Children / Elderly:10, 5, 6 months old baby
Off day(s) given:2
Duties in detail:Baby care, childcare, housework, cooking
Reason for leaving:Completing contract.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly