Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 2451
NameS U P R I H A T I N
Age20/04/1979/42 years old
Height150 cm
Weight63 kg
Marital StatusMarried
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children2 Childrens
Expected Salary$550

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

S U P R I H A T I N, Ex-Abroad from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 2 childrens (20, 10). She Speaks English, Bahasa Indonesia. She's can cook indonesian, arabic dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Experienced in childcare in Saudi Arabia.. 

Experienced in childcare in Saudi Arabia.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Indonesian,Arabic
Name Dishes: Soto, rendang, opor, gulai, chicken curry, nasi pecel, steam fish, fried rice, stir fry vegetables, biryani, spaghetti, samosa, donat, pizza
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Bahasa Indonesia

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2006 - 2009
Country of Work:Saudi Arabia
Nationality / Race:Saudi Arabia
Language Used:Arabic
Type of House:3 storeys landed
Members in the family:9
Starting / Last Salary:SGD 150
Age of Children / Elderly:15, 12, 10, 8, 6, 4, new born.
Off day(s) given:0
Duties in detail:baby care, childcare, housework, cooking, marketing
Reason for leaving:Finished contract

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly