Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1496
NameSapilan Gina Gaputan
Age30/03/1974/46 years old
Height153 cm
Weight56 kg
Marital StatusMarried
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children1 Children
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$650 - 700
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Sapilan Gina Gaputan, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 1 children (20). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, western, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

She is good in taking care of children and doing general household chores.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Cooking
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western,Filipino
Name Dishes: Teppanyaki, Roasted Chicken, Olive, Garlic and Thyme Sukiyaki, Lasagna, Steam Fish, French Onion Soup, Pizza, Roasted Duck, Curry Chicken, Sweet and Sour Pork, Beef Stroganoff Grilled Steak.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven
Ironing

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):23/08/2012 - 05/09/2012
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Singaporean Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:$465
Age of Children / Elderly:14, 44
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday
Duties in detail:Take care of 14 year old child, cooking, marketing, and doing general household chores
Reason for leaving:There is no privacy.
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):05/09/2012 - 28/09/2017
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Filipino Singaporean
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:450 / 700
Age of Children / Elderly:9, 11, 13, 44, 47
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Taking care of 9, 11 and 13 years old children, doing general household chores, cooking, marketing, picking up & sending children to school, sometimes accompany children for school programs and run other errands.
Reason for leaving:Finished Contract.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly