Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1437
NameSigred Nable Mejico
Age26/02/1990/30 years old
Height148 cm
Weight50 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationVocational (2 yrs College)
Number of Children0 Children
Off-days3 (day/month)
Expected Salary$570
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Sigred Nable Mejico, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 0 children She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Completed Caregiver Course. 

She is very good and well-trained in eldercare.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Cooking
Type of Cooking: Filipino
Name Dishes: Adobo, Tinola, Pork Chop, Noodles, Sinigang, Omelet, Fried Fish, Soup
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven
Ironing

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):09/2014 - 01/2017
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalog
Type of House:Single detached
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:154 / 256
Age of Children / Elderly:94
Off day(s) given:2-3
Duties in detail:Giving 94 years old ah gong medicine, Take him to take a bath, Measure blood pressure & vital signs, feeding him.
Reason for leaving:94 years old elderly has passed away.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly