Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1622
NameSilao Gladys Tagaban
Age14/07/1989/31 years old
Height147 cm
Weight42 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionChristian
EducationVocational (2 yrs College)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-daysEvery Sunday with Public Holidays
Expected Salary$600 to 700 SGD$
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Silao Gladys Tagaban, Ex-Abroad from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Graduate of 2yrs course Midwifery. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):August 2015 to july 2018
Country of Work:Kuwait
Nationality / Race:Iranian
Language Used:Persian/english
Type of House:Flat
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:110/130KD
Age of Children / Elderly:4
Off day(s) given:Once a month
Duties in detail:Household chore Cooking Taking care of child
Reason for leaving:Change destination
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):2014-2015
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:English,tagalog
Type of House:
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:8,000phil peso
Age of Children / Elderly:73
Off day(s) given:Weekly
Duties in detail:Yaking care of elderly patient Bedridden with tracheostomy case
Reason for leaving:Money matters

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly