Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1407
NameSri Hidayah
Age22/07/1983/37 years old
Height157 cm
Weight84 kg
Marital StatusMarried
NationalityIndonesian
ReligionIslam
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children3 Childrens
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$650
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Sri Hidayah, Ex-Singapore from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 3 childrens (4, 8, 12). She Speaks English, Mandarin, Malay. She's can cook chinese, indonesian dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

She is good in taking care of elderly. She is willing to learn and learnt things quickly. She is able to speak Mandarin.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range: 4, 8, 12
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Cooking
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Indonesian
Name Dishes: Stir Fry Chicken, Noodles with Soup, Curry Chicken, Peanut Soup, ABC Soup, Fry Mix Vegetables, Lotus Soup, Fry Vegetables, Yam Rice, Vegetable Rice, Steam Fish
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Mandarin
Language Skill: Malay

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven
Ironing

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):15/03/2018 - 08/10/2018
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:Chinese, Malay
Type of House:2 storey landed property
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:$650
Age of Children / Elderly:73, 70
Off day(s) given:0
Duties in detail:Take care of 73 year old ah gong, who is a mobile cancer patient), cooking, and doing household chores.
Reason for leaving:Employer passed away
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):2009 - 2013
Country of Work:Malaysia
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:Chinese, Mandarin
Type of House:Bungalow
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:newborn, 5, 8 yrs old
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:Housekeeping, cooking, childcare
Reason for leaving:

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly