Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1117
NameSri Wahyuni
Age15/06/1976/44 years old
Height150 cm
Weight57 kg
Marital StatusDivorced/Separated
NationalityIndonesian
ReligionIslam
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children3 Childrens
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Sri Wahyuni, Ex-Singapore from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 3 childrens (15,21,25 ). She Speaks English, Mandarin . She's can cook chinese dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Good MOM record

She had working experienced in Malaysia.

She had experienced in baby care, childcare.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese
Name Dishes: She can cook Chinese ,Malay and Italian dishes.She can follow recipe book.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Mandarin

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven
Ironing

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):Chinese family
Date (from − to):2008-2011
Country of Work:Malaysia
Nationality / Race:Malaysian
Language Used:English /Malay
Type of House:Landed property
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:RM500
Age of Children / Elderly:new born baby
Off day(s) given:no off day
Duties in detail:Take care baby, cooking and household chores.
Reason for leaving:Finish Contract
Name of Employer (2):Chinese family
Date (from − to):15/10/2011-26/09/2015
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:8
Starting / Last Salary:$600
Age of Children / Elderly:1 months baby ,4 years old, 82 years old
Off day(s) given:2 Sunday
Duties in detail:Take care ah ma, cooking and household chores
Reason for leaving:Ah ma pass away.
Name of Employer (3):French family
Date (from − to):13/11/2015-31/05/2018
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:French
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condo
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:$650
Age of Children / Elderly:8,10
Off day(s) given:4 Sunday
Duties in detail:Take care children, cooking and household chores.
Reason for leaving:Employer go back Paris for good.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly